My birthday…a picture essay

With captions 😉

dscf1166.jpg 
Olive the other hermit crab-a gift from the kids
dscf1177.jpg 
My birthday cake, yum!
dscf1193.jpg 
Thanks mom!
dscf1191.jpg 
New Crocs! Yay!

Happy birthday to me (and no I’m not telling how old I am)!!

OK, OK, I’m 40…shhhhh!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Happy 40th! Mine’s in November. I hope my family keeps it as low-key as yours looks. A certain child of mine thinks I need a big blow-out party. Nooooooooooo!

    Reply

  2. Happy, happy, happy birthday!

    (confetti toss)

    Enjoy this new year!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sonja on July 26, 2008 at 7:29 am

    Hey Jen – we’re missin’ you over at the board! Last time you posted things were rough and we’re all worried you’re not OK. Hope you had a great 40th
    Hugs
    Sonja

    Reply

Leave a Reply

