I’ve got three words for you….

I. Did. It.

 nano_08_winner_viking_120x238.jpg

Hopefully this means there will be more for you all to read here at the School Down the Lane now that Nanawrimo is no longer controlling my life 🙂 So sorry about that, I had no idea how time sucking time consuming this would be!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by homegrowntulips on August 20, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Wow, congratulations! I fell off the face of the world. Are you still out there? Somewhere?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

